Robot Road Race, a must see!

Hi Brit,

I’ve seen documentaries on stuff like this before, and it is most cool!  Urban road race to test limits of robotic cars  When I get any info on when and what channel it will be shown on, I’ll post it.  If anyone beats me to the information, please share!

the Grit

2 Responses to “Robot Road Race, a must see!”

  1. The Dude Says:

    Personally I’m a Harley guy, but the stuff they are doing with auto’s,computers and robotics is amazing.

    PS: TV still has me amazed sometimes….

  2. britandgrit Says:

    Hi The Dude,

    Personally, I like having four wheels under me, and a tiny bit of metal between me and the world, although I can see the attraction of the daring ride. As to the robotic stuff, it’s really cool seeing a Jeep with no one behind the wheel working its way along the track. Plus, some of the screw ups are most exciting.

    PS: having had periods in my youth without it, I am still sometimes amazed at indoor plumbing…

    the Grit

Leave a Reply

