Oh my, this will be great fun!

Hi Brit,

Every day seems to bring something else to look forward to, and today is no different.  Website offers whistleblowers chance to go global.  I can hardly wait!  Not only will this make great reading, but in my spare time I can make up secret documents and send them in.  We can have a contest.  I do so love the Internet.

the Grit

One Response to “Oh my, this will be great fun!”

  1. britandgrit Says:

    Hi Grit

    I had a look at the site and came up with this piece of interesting material.

    http://www.casi.org.uk/discuss/2003/msg00457.html

    It shows that the UK government are guilty of blatent plagiarism. What chance have we got?

    the Brit

Leave a Reply

