The gift that keeps on giving.

Hi Brit,

I just thought I’d take a moment to thank Mexico for the present of so many of their fine citizens, Some immigrants are re-arrested 6 times.  What would our law enforcement agencies, private security firms, and burglar alarm industries do with out you?

Now a question to the Most Powerful Woman in the World (as Nanny Pelosi thinks of herself,) what are you going to do about this?  Allow me to suggest not releasing these criminals inside the United States.  Allow me to further suggest returning them to Mexico using a giant catapult, which, perhaps, would deter repeated illegal entry into our country.

the Grit

2 Responses to “The gift that keeps on giving.”

  1. Lord Crimson Says:

    giant catapult… you crack me up.

    I still find myself laughing about the globe head.

    Lord Crimson

  2. britandgrit Says:

    Thank you, thank you. I do what I can.

    the Grit

Leave a Reply

