I hate to say I told you so…

Hi Brit,

I hate to say I told you so; who am I kidding; I love saying that.  Oh, getting back on track, I seem to recall saying that, if the Democrats took control of Congress, would immediately swamp the Bush Administration under a wave of Congressional investigations and subpoenas.  Guess what, Dems Prepare Slew of Oversight Hearings.

That’s 11 different hearings just on the situation in Iraq.  Ah, can you sense the potency of my prophetic powers?  Can you smell the political blood in the water?  Can you spell “feeding frenzy?”

the Grit

Leave a Reply

