Paris Hilton, space cadet

Hi Brit,

I finally found the secret of Paris Hilton’s fabulous wealth, or, more likely, I learned just what a ditsy twit she really is.  No free lunch? Like, whatever  Either the super rich slut saves enough by skipping out on paying for meals, or she has her heiress head so high in the ozone layer the mechanics of mortal life just pass her by.  Considering that she, apparently, only eats once a week, like snakes do, I tend to think that the “rich bitch” explanation is the correct answer.

the Grit

2 Responses to “Paris Hilton, space cadet”

  1. sportandnews Says:

    is that true?

  2. britandgrit Says:

    Don’t know for sure; I wasn’t there. However, I’ve heard similar stories about other celebrities, a couple from people I know who were the waiter/waitress involved. A friend of mine, who waits at a high priced Memphis restaurant, told me that one movie star autographed the back of the check before walking out without paying. At least she got the person’s name right. It seems that famous people tend to assume that someone will take care of life’s minor details for them. Heck, I’ll probably be the same way when the Brit and I get famous from blogging 😉

    the Grit

Leave a Reply

