Shocking Britney Spears News!

Hi Brit,

Surprise, surprise, Britney Voted Worst Celebrity Dog Owner!  I must say I’m stunned.  I was under the impression that the scantily clad strumpet reserved her bouts of bad judgment for choosing spouses and drinking companions.  Well, she did have that problem with not strapping her child in while driving, but everyone has the occasional lapse of reason.  However, now she has abandoned her dogs and, for this act of incredible callousness, I’ve lost all respect for the shameless tart.

the Grit

3 Responses to “Shocking Britney Spears News!”

  1. Lord Crimson Says:

    Greetings to the Grit

    As a dog owner myself I find this shocking, yes shocking I say! No just kidding, I imagine the 3 little critters made a break for it in search of a better class of child to play with.

    Lord Crimson

  2. britandgrit Says:

    Very good LC! Oh, and thanks for the link. As to dogs, we’ve hit a low of only four. However, my son is home for Christmas and brought his pair, so we’re in reasonable shape for the moment.

    I hope your holiday preparations are going according to plan. We have a small party scheduled for tonight, just 30 to 40 people. As it is a pot luck dinner, my role is limited, so life is good.

    Merry Christmas,
    the Grit

  3. Lord Crimson Says:

    Greeting to the Grit

    All right, you can’t go wrong with that much pot luck heading your way. I can already imagine 6 little noses pressed against your back door.

    We also will be hosting a party tonight very similar to the one you described, so as you say. life is good.

    Merry Christmas and much success,
    Lord Crimson

Leave a Reply

