Great, now I’m a photo journalist.

I’m not sure, yet, if I like this or not:

Have Camera Phone? Yahoo and Reuters Want You to Work for Their News Service

http://www.nytimes.com/2006/12/04/technology/04yahoo.html?ex=1322888400&en=949fa991657f9851&ei=5088&partner=rssnyt&emc=rss

I mean, it’s a great idea to be able to have my digital eye of the news get exposure.  The problem is, I’m already too cell phone camera happy.  Now, I’m tempted to buy a second phone so I can snap pictures with both hands.  Of course, I’ll need a double cross draw holster, a trench coat, and a cowboy hat.  Which raises the troubling question, what color hat should I get?

the Grit

Leave a Reply

