Continuing cell phone battle

Oh let the sun beat down upon my face, stars to fill my dream
I am a traveler of both time and space, to be where I have been
To sit with elders of the gentle race, this world has seldom seen
They talk of days for which they sit and wait and all will be revealed
Talk and song from tongues of lilting grace, whose sounds caress my ear
But not a word I heard could I relate, the story was quite clear

That’s right, Kashmir by Led Zeppelin.  I finally managed to up load a ringtone to my phone, and have it play instead of the regular beep.  Unfortunately, it’s a midi file instead of the real song.  One step at a time.

There are numerous places to find the lyrics, but I got them here: http://lyrics.duble.com/lyrics/L/led-zeppelin-lyrics/led-zeppelin-kashmir-lyrics.htm

The same goes for ringtones, which I picked up here: http://www.ringtones4all.com/

the Grit

7 Responses to “Continuing cell phone battle”

  1. hats shop Says:

    That’s right, Kashmir by Led Zeppelin. I finally managed to up load a ringtone to my phone, and have it play instead of the regular beep. Unfortunately, it’s a midi file instead of the real song.

  2. Jean-Paul Says:

    Merci pour votre merveilleux Children Boutique en ligne. Merci de partager ces renseignements utiles! Je reste votre fidele admirateur!)

  3. Nikola Says:

    Its really Great to see this site.Give us more interesting and informative stuff.keep doing work like this for the further also..Thanks!

  4. Boryamba Says:

    This was actually what I was looking for, and I am glad to came here! Thanks for sharing the such information with us.

  5. Labutlang Says:

    Thanks for the nice blog. It was very useful for me. Keep sharing such ideas in the future as well.

  6. Stason4ik Says:

    I like this blog very much. Your writing style is very good. I want to share this information with my friends I hope the will also like it.

  7. Sirota Says:

    Very informative and helpful. I was searching for this information but there are very limited resources. Thank you for providing this information.

Leave a Reply

